AC Sparta Praha

Six players in the final squad

Home - News

31. 5. 2016 | 18:36 back to news

Six Sparta players will travel to France for the upcoming European championship in France.

Pavel Vrba made the cut on Tuesday evening, scratching Lukáš Mareček and Patrik Schick. That leaves Tomáš Koubek, Michal Kadlec, Josef Šural, Ladislav Krejčí, Bořek Dočkal and David Lafata on the team, so six Sparta players made the final squad.

Herolind Shala didn't make the final squad of team Albania and will not travel to France.

The Czechs will face Russia in the final friendly in Austria before leaving home. They will play their final friendly ahead of moving to France against South Korea this Sunday.



Top page
General Partner
Platinum Partners